Hinson Faulk, P.A.
Areas of Practice
Real Estate
Corporate Law
Family Law
Litigation
Estate Planning and Estate Administration
Social Security Disability
Contact Us
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Tell Us About Your Case:

Our People

http://www.hinsonfaulk.com/images/Wesley-Hinson%5b1%5d.jpg

Wesley S. Hinson
Attorney

(704) 684-0034
whinson@hinsonfaulk.com

http://www.hinsonfaulk.com/images/Wesley-F.-Faulk%5b1%5d.jpg

Wesley F. Faulk
Attorney

(704) 684-0034
wfaulk@hinsonfaulk.com

http://www.hinsonfaulk.com/images/Shelley-K.-Levine%5b1%5d.jpg

Shelley K. Levine
Attorney

(704) 684-0031
slevine@hinsonfaulk.com

http://www.hinsonfaulk.com/images/No-Image-Available%5b1%5d.gif

Ashley N. Worrell
Attorney

(704) 684-0031
aworrell@hinsonfaulk.com

http://www.hinsonfaulk.com/images/Mark-profile-picture-2014%5b1%5d.jpg

Mark R. Hinson
Attorney

(704) 684-0034
mhinson@hinsonfaulk.com

Miranda Barrera
Reception and Real Estate Support

(704) 684-0031
mbarrera@hinsonfaulk.com

Shannon Burgess
Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
sburgess@hinsonfaulk.com

Andrea Clark
Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
aclark@hinsonfaulk.com

Debora Mohr
Business Law and Estates Paralegal

(704) 684-0034
dmohr@hinsonfaulk.com

Tracy A. Hahn
Real Estate Paralegal-Huntersville

(704) 274-5578
thahn@hinsonfaulk.com

Kimberly Haynes
Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
khaynes@hinsonfaulk.com

Crystal Miller
Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
cmiller@hinsonfaulk.com

Nicole H. Pope
Real Estate Paralegal-Huntersville

(704) 274-5578
npope@hinsonfaulk.com

Annette Ratliff
Litigation and Family Law Paralegal

(704) 684-0034
aratliff@hinsonfaulk.com

Glynis Thomas
Real Estate Paralegal

(704) 684-0031
gthomas@hinsonfaulk.com

Shara Bond
Real Estate Paralegal
(704) 684-0031
Denise Demilio
Real Estate Paralegal - Huntersville
(704) 274-5578
Real Estate Resource Center
Let us review your case. Contact us today to discuss your situation.
Hinson Faulk, P.A.
Located at 309 Post Office Dr. Indian Trail, NC 28079. View Map
General Phone: (704) 684-0034 | Real Estate Phone: (704) 684-0031.
Website: